STV Children's Appeal - BCDC's Jeely Piece and Play - 5th August 2018 10am to 12noon
 
Home Downloads Hires/Letting Photos What's On and Events News Join the Team


2018 Diary
Annual General Meeting
Wed 24th October '18
7pm - 8.30pm (TBC)
Board Meeting (128)
Thu 11th Oct '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
STV Children's Appeal BCDC's Jeely Piece and Playtime 5th Aug '18
10am to 12noon
MacMillan Coffee Morning
14th Sep '18
10am to 1pm
Glasgow Doors Open Days Festival
10th to16th Sep '18
Board Meeting (127)
Thu 9th Aug '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Summer Opening Times and What's on and Events
C in the Park 2018
Sun 17th Jun '18
12pm to 4pm
ALL WELCOME
Board Meeting (126)
Thu 14th June '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (125)
Thu 17th May '18
6pm to 7.30pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (124)
Thu 12th Apr '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
PROPOSED ACTIVITIES MEETING
Tues 10th Apr '18
10.30am to 12noon
come get a cup of tea and tell us what activities you would like to see for adults

Board Meeting (123)
Thu 8th Mar '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (122)
Thu 8th Feb '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
Board Meeting (121)
Thu 11th Jan '18
6.30pm to 8pm
PRIVATE MEETING
 
 
 
 
 
 
News

We are pleased to announe that on 20th June 2018 Barmulloch Residents Centre received a RIAS Award for Architecture 2018

We would like to thanks Collective Architecture for designing an amazing building and for the invitiation to the awards ceremony.

The judges said: "A very well designed and executed project. The building makes maximum use of the very tight site and has an elegant simplicity in the planning and detailing. A happy client reflected the success of the design solution and the quality of the spaces created."

We would like to thank Andrew Lee for the following official photographs of the Barmulloch Residents Centre

               
               
Registered in Scotland in 2005 Company Number SC286657 Scottish Charity Number SC036648
         

Privacy Policy      Archived older files