Board and Staff



Fiona Knight


Jacqueline Stewart

General Manager

Clare Carmichael

Project Support Worker

Jim Hope

Development Officer

Janet McLaughlin

Community Centre Assistant

Nicola Thomas

Community Centre Assistant

Angela Smith



 Board of Directors

June Connolly

Bernadette Hewitt
(Vice Chair)

Ruth Hewitt

Christine McBain
(Admin Secretary)

Catherine Carmichael

Helen McMillan

Patricia Craig

Carole Phillip

Lindsay McGibbon

Marion Dunn

Stewart Cameron Ward

Anne Kelly

Marie Muhamarizo

Catherine Yuill